Look: Summer Eyes Lise Watier Summer Sunset Collection 2012

I was Super excited to dig into my Lise Watier summer sunset collection! Im totally loving the eyeshadow combo that they sent me. I used the Summer Sunset Eyeshadow in “Tropical”. The colours are super smooth, pigmented, easy to blend and silky.

 

Here is how to get the look: I used the Lise Waiter Jumbo Crayon in the colour sunshine as a base before my eyeshadow. I then applied the lightest colour from the palette all over my eyelids. Then using the green colour in the centre of my eyelids and working upwards and outwards. The Brown was used to contour the outer corners of the eyes. The green shade was also used at the bottom lash line. The upper lids were then lined with black liquid eyeliner and the bottom inner rim was lined with a waterproof black eyeliner.

This is a great look to add a bit of pop in your makeup!

Thanks for reading.

Joan

~ by aglowbyjoan on June 15, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
