Purple Spring Ft. Lise Watier Aquarella Spring collection.


 

This Spring Lise Watier has come out with by far one of the most amazing collections I have seen from them. The colours are very highly pigmented and the texture is amazingly smooth and blendable.  I am in love with the colour combinations! I introduce to you, Aquarella!

As requested from a fan, I was asked to do a purple inspired look. So here it is using the new spring collection Aquarella.

I will be using this Lise Watier Fards a Paupieres Quatuor from the Aquarella Spring collection.

Using the 1. that has been labeled on the Quatuor, apply that all over your eyelids. Now Using the 2. Apply that on the outer corner of the eyelid. Remember to blend well. Blend the colours together so that there are no harsh lines visible.

Now using the 3. contour the outer corners of your eyelids. Blend well and concentrate on making the outer corners darker and fade the colour inwards. This will create a deeper crease.

Now using Lise Waiter new Waterproof eyeliner Liner in Violet in the bottom of your eyes. Not all the way to the inner corners of the eyes  I love this eyeliner because the colour is so intense. The eyeliner is also super smooth and glides on easily.

For Liner I used my favourite Lise Watier Encre Noire liquid liner in Noir. Make only a thin line, since the eyeshadow is already very bold you don’t want to be wearing too much eyeliner.

 

For my cheeks I used the Aquarella Bronzing Powder Duo. This is perfect for skin that hasn’t been touched by the sun in awhile. Gives a natural glow/tan and I love that I’m not looking Orange.

I finished off my look by using Gloss Aquarella In the colour Rose Aquarella. This lipgloss is not sticky and smells like flowers.

Thanks for Reading EVERYONE.

Dont forget to follow me on twitter : aglowbyjoan

Youtube: Missmakeupjoan/aglowbyjoan

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


~ by aglowbyjoan on December 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
