Easy Evening/Club look Ft Lise Watier Duo Shadow and Glitter.

This evening look I have created is super fun and easy! Everything needs to be a little more dramatic in the evening so that it can be seen. There is no better way to do it then by adding some bling to the eyes. My star product for this look will be the Lise Watier Duo Shadow and glitter in Golden Taupe.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 1. For my complexion I used Lise Watier portfolio corrector in Beiges. Then finished off with a random powder that I had lying around. Remember when its dark at night you don’t need lots of foundation to coverup, no one will see it anyways. Also, who wants to sweat off all their making after dancing the night away.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 2. For my eyes I used the Lise Watier Carrousel I used the light brown shade to prime my eyes.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 3. Now using Lise Watier Duo Shadow and Giltter in Golden Taupe, I applied the cream shadow all over my lid and layered it with the fine golden glitter in the bottom compartment.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 4. Finish the top lids of the eyes with a winged bold black liner using Lise Watier Encre Noire liquid liner. ( One of the best liners I have ever used in my life!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 5. Line your lower inner rim and lower eye area with Lise Watier Waterproof black eyeliner.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 6. Now using Lise Watier Quatuor everyshadow palette in Les Charbons, use the black shadow and smudge over the black eyeliner at the bottom of the eyes. Make sure you blend very well for a smokey effect.

 

Other products used: Cheeks (Lise Watier Duo Bronze and Glow), Lips (Lise Watier Plumpissimo Le gloss in Peche).

Thanks for reading! don’t forget to follow me on twitter MissjoanOfArt and Subscribe to my blog!

 

~ by aglowbyjoan on November 8, 2011.

2 Responses to “Easy Evening/Club look Ft Lise Watier Duo Shadow and Glitter.”

  1. Gorgeous as ever!

Leave a Reply

 
