Review: Physicians Formula 2-in-1 eyeliner and lash booster.

 

Who has tried eyelash enhancing serums? But are too lazy to apply it everyday or just forget? ME! With Physicians Formula 2-in! eyeliner and lash booster I don’t have to worry about forgetting to put on my lash booster because it’s already built into the eyeliner! You’re getting two products in one, not only are you saving time but your also saving money and getting amazing results by using your eyeliner everyday! Im so glad that my co worker Janella told me about this amazing product!  It also a Japanese formula! So for all my asian girls, you will love this. Not to mention the product is very cost friendly. Only $16 and right now Rexall is having a 40% off sale and it comes with a free night time treatment! So your getting two products for $16!!!!!!!

 

Eye Booster™

High-tech formula enhances the appearance of lashes while providing the instant definition of a liquid eyeliner, in one easy step!
Lash Boosting complex targets the base of lashes where it is most effective.
After 2 weeks over 75% of women saw fuller and longer-looking lashes.*
After 4 weeks over 91% of women saw fuller and longer-looking lashes.*
After 4 weeks, 91% of women saw thicker-looking lashes*
Ultra-precise brush-tip applicator
  • Innovative and easy to use eyelining tool delivers effortless definition
High-Performance, 24-hour Wear
  • High-tech Japanese formula is long-wearing, water-resistant and smudge-resistant.
* Based on individual perception of results by a panel of female volunteers wearing eyeliner and mascara.
** Subjects wearing eyeliner & mascara
~ by aglowbyjoan on October 28, 2011.

4 Responses to “Review: Physicians Formula 2-in-1 eyeliner and lash booster.”

  1. Great website and very informative. Thanks for taking the time to write it and post it!

  2. Good page and extremely enlightening. Thanks for taking the time to write it and post it!

  3. Thanks for one\’s marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice weekend! My spou’s to be just what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome blog! My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web page and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking over.

  4. Sounds like a great product. I’ll have to add this one to my list of makeup to try (which is getting too long as it is, but resistance is futile 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

 
