Bronzed Goddess Havana Fever Ft. Lise Watier Bronzers

Don’t have time to be in the sun? Who does now a days? Living a busy city life sure sucks the life out of you.  Not only that, it also sucks the colour out of you too.  Lise Waiter’s bronzing products will keep you glowing all year around and give you that extra boost of colour that everyone needs.

Product list

Lise Watier  Mineral loose Colour Folle in 24 Carats

Lise Watier Havana All over Baked Bronzer

Lise Watier Duo Shadow & Glitter in Golden Taupe

Lise Watier Eye Shine in Gold

Lise Watier 24 HRS Glam Eyeliner in Noir

Lise Watier Waterproof pencil Eyeliner in Tres Noir

Lise Waiter 24 HRS Glam Mascara

How to get this look

I used Lise Watier  Mineral loose Colour Folle in 24 Carats all over my eyelids then Lise Watier Duo Shadow & Glitter in Golden Taupe on top for some extra shine.  Both cream shadow and glitter were used. Then I lined my lower lash line with Lise Watier Eye Shine in Gold and lined my upper and inner rim with Lise Waiter Waterproof pencil Eyeliner in Tres Noir. To give my eyes a pop I lined the top of my eyes with Lise Watier 24 HRS Glam Eyeliner in Noir. Finished my eye look with Lise Watier 24 HRS Glam Mascara. On my Cheeks I used Lise Watier Havana All over Baked Bronzer. I am in love with this bronzer, It has swirls of pink and gold in it, so that when you use it provides an amazing natural and glowy bronzed look.

Thanks for reading.

❤ Joan

~ by aglowbyjoan on May 27, 2011.

4 Responses to “Bronzed Goddess Havana Fever Ft. Lise Watier Bronzers”

  1. Omg you look freaking GORGEOUS

  2. Gorgeous!

  3. what brand, style of lashes are you wearing?? they look amazing

Leave a Reply

 
