Summer Fling Ft. Lise Watier’s Folie loose Shadow and Eye glitter liners.

Lets celebrate this summer with lots of color and sparkle. Nothing looks better in the sun then a hint of shine.

Introducing two of my favorite products of all time.  Lise Watier Couleur Folle mineral loose eyeshadow and Eye Glitter liners.

Couleur Folle is a loose eye shadow powder that comes in different shades. They look fabulous alone or on top of eyeshadow. The colours are very pigmented , easy to blend and give a smooth and sparkly finish.

Eye Glitter liners come in 12 amazing shades! Nothing adds glamour and sparkle to your eyes like a fine line of Eye Glitter Liner applied directly above your eyelashes or lower lashes. This Glitter lasts forever and its also smudge proof.

How to get this look

I primed my eyes with Lise Waiter’s Anti wrinkle lid primer. Then I applied Couleur Folle in shade Aqua all over my lid as my base colour. Next I applied Couleur Folle in shade Jade in the center area of my eyelid.  To create a fading colour effect. Using the black from Lise Watier’s Duo Mineral eyeshadow I then contoured the outer corner of my eyes. Then layering the Couleur Folle in Jade on top of the black shadow. This created a beautiful deep green colour. The top part of the eye is done!

Now for the bottom, because I love all things that are shiny, just like any other girl. I Couldnt help but to use my Lise Waiter glitter liners.  I love them so much that I had to use TWO different colours. I used the color Cognac all over the bottom lash line all across my whole eye. Then layered the colour Smokey gold in the inner corner of the eyes. Lined my top and bottom lash lines with Lise Waiter`s Encre Noire liquid liner and VOILA you are done!

Dont forget to watch my “How to” Video @ http://www.lisewatier.com/eng/Getthelook/howtovideos.cfm

I am now offically Working with Lise Watier so if you have any questions about the products or would like to request a look please feel free to let me know.

Dont forget to follow me on twitter.  @missjoanOfart

(I know what your thinking)

Thanks for reading everyone.

❤ Joan



~ by aglowbyjoan on May 23, 2011.

One Response to “Summer Fling Ft. Lise Watier’s Folie loose Shadow and Eye glitter liners.”

  1. Love the look! I will have to try this on myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
