Urban decay naked palette

Yes ladies, this palette is in HIGH demand and i got my hands on one! At first, this products ment nothing to me. I thought, how good could it really be? I must say that once again Urban decay has impressed me! (urban decay i shall never doubt you again) This pallet is AMAZING! The colours are so pigmented and smooth! WOW, all i can say is that i am in LOVE!….so here is one of the looks i did with this palette. ENJOY. =)

1. I used the colour “half baked” all over my lid.
2. I then used “smog” in the outter corner of my eyes.
3. Lastly i used “darkhorse” to contour in my crease. i also used “darkhorse” at my bottom lash line and “half baked” in my lower inner lash line.

TADAAAAAA

~ by aglowbyjoan on November 24, 2010.

2 Responses to “Urban decay naked palette”

  1. are you wearing eye tape

Leave a Reply

 
